Email Forwards To Me


Welcome To My Blog!
September 30, 2007, 8:53 pm
Filed under: Announcements & Updates

Hi everyone, I’m emailforwardstome! I know that sometimes people want to amuse their friends, share awesome things, or just spam them with forwards. 🙂 And I know many of us dislike getting a billion forwards in our inboxes everyday, but hey, you have to admit that some forwards are very interesting and that you just have to share them or keep them. Well, I always save forwards that I love, so I made this blog to share with the world all the forwards that I think YOU would want to share with friends and family. So, what are you waiting for? Go send and save!!

 P.S.: If anyone wants to send any forwards to me that they want to share with the world, send it to emailforwardstome@yahoo.com and I’ll gladly post it up here if I already don’t have it. Thanks and have a great day!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment